Seven Churches of Revelation

Experience the biblical history of Turkey on our Seven Churches of Revelation tour. This tour takes you to the heart of the ancient province of Asia Minor, where you'll visit the seven churches mentioned in the book of Revelation: Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea. Each of these ancient cities has its own unique history and significance in the Bible, and our expert guides will provide in-depth insights and information about their biblical, cultural and historical background. You'll see well-preserved ruins, artifacts and ancient structures, as well as learn about the early Christian communities that lived there. This tour is an ideal choice for those interested in biblical history, theology, archaeology and culture, Join us on this journey and discover the rich biblical heritage of Turkey.

Turkish Airlines
United Airlines